Introduction to Lachance Legacy

Hi Simlies,

So after a few months trying to get use to the sims 4, I have decided to do a Legacy challenge. For those who are unsure what a Legacy challenge is, please take a look at this link http://www.simslegacychallenge.com/the-sims-4-legacy-challenge-rules/ then come right back.
I’ve not actually done a legacy before on a blog so this is going to be a new experience for me and I hope that you all stick with me and read to the end. I’m not exactly sure how this legacy will go but I do have my founders past ready and so that will hopefully set the legacy in motion.

Ok so before I introduce the founder in the pre-legacy post, I shall tell you the successional laws that I have chosen and what they mean.

Sucessional Laws-

Strict Matriarchy: The Founder must be female. Only girls are eligible to be named heir. Male children cannot, under any circumstance, ever be the heir to the next generation.

Strict Traditional : To be eligible to be named heir, a child must be naturally born from their previous-generation parents and be able to trace an unbroken bloodline back to the founder. Adopted children may never be named heir.

First Born: The oldest, by order of joining the family, eligible living child is named heir.

I’m not sure if these are easy laws or hard but I’m sure we will have fun finding out.

A few other things that I would like to say, this legacy will be in a light story mode..one thing I might change up is the in game husbands. I’m not sure I want to go 100% legit where they are concerned but we shall see..either way, I hope you lovely readers don’t mind.

7 thoughts on “Introduction to Lachance Legacy

Leave a Reply

